• CCNA or CCNP — Which is the Right Choice

    Cisco Systems, Inc. offers world-class networking and communications products and services. The most popular products include the routing and switching products which help in directing data, voice and video traffic across networks around the world.


    Cisco offers certifications to ensure that IT pros possess the skills necessary to use Cisco products and be able to guide customers and solve their problems. There are five levels of network certification and each level requires a candidate to pass one or more exams.


    Cisco Certification Levels


    · Entry Level


    The entry-level certifications include two credentials — CCENT (Cisco Certified Entry Networking Technician) and CCT (Cisco Certified Technician). Both the certifications serve as the starting point for a successful career in networking.


    · Associate Level


    The two Associate Level certifications include CCDA (Cisco Certified Design Associate) and CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate). These credentials prove your skills necessary to successfully manage state-of-the-art network solutions.


    · Professional Level


    The two professional level certifications — CCDP (Cisco Certified Design Professional) and CCNP (Cisco Certified Network Professional) recognize a candidate’s knowledge and skills regarding more advanced networking.

    Know more about the Comptia project plus certification.

    · Expert Level


    There are two expert level certifications — CCIE (Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert) and CCDE (Cisco Certified Design Expert). These certifications allow candidates to assess expert level infrastructure network design skills worldwide.

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :